Showing This Month

Box Office: 01664 500 642

​We will be available to take telephone bookings from 1:00pm on Tuesdays and Saturdays, and 4:00pm every other day.
Friday 19th May
Viceroy’s House (12A) 6.00pm
Their Finest (12A) 8.15pm

Saturday 20th May
Beauty And The Beast (PG) 2.15pm
Their Finest (12A) 5.30pm
Beauty And The Beast (PG) 8.00pm

Sunday 21st May
Beauty And The Beast (PG) 2.15pm
Their Finest (12A) 5.00pm
Viceroy’s House (12A) 7.30pm

Monday 22nd May
The Time Of Their Lives (12A) 6.00pm
Rules Don’t Apply (12A) 8.15pm

Tuesday 23rd May
Rules Don’t Apply (12A) 2.00pm
Viceroy’s House (12A) 5.00pm
The Time Of Their Lives (12A) 7.30pm

Wednesday 24th May
The Time Of Their Lives (12A) 4.45pm
Rsc Live: Antony And Cleopatra) 7.00pm

Thursday 25th May
Rules Don’t Apply (12A) 6.00pm
Lion (PG) 8.30pm

Friday 26th May
The Zookeeper’s Wife (CERT TBC) 6.00pm
Guardians Of The Galaxy 2 (12A TBC) 8.45pm

Saturday 27th May
The Boss Baby (U) 3.00pm
Guardians Of The Galaxy 2 (12A TBC) 5.15pm
The Zookeeper’s Wife (CERT TBC) 8.15pm

Sunday 28th May
Guardians Of The Galaxy 2 (12A TBC) 1.45pm
The Zookeeper’s Wife (CERT TBC) 4.45pm
The Hippopotamus (15) + Satellite Q&A 7.30pm

Monday 29th May
The Boss Baby (U) 2.15pm
Guardians Of The Galaxy 2 (12A TBC) 4.30pm
The Zookeeper’s Wife (CERT TBC) 7.30pm

Tuesday 30th May
The Boss Baby (U) 2.45pm
Guardians Of The Galaxy 2 (12A TBC) 5.00pm
The Zookeeper’s Wife (CERT TBC) 8.00pm

Wednesday 31st May
The Boss Baby (U) 3.45pm
The Zookeeper’s Wife (CERT TBC) 6.00pm
Guardians Of The Galaxy 2 (12A TBC) 8.30pm

Thursday 1st June
The Boss Baby (U) 3.45pm
The Zookeeper’s Wife (CERT TBC) 6.00pm
Guardians Of The Galaxy 2 (12A TBC) 8.30pm